ADLABS IMAGICA !!! :) :) :)

NITRO NITRO NITRO … SCREAM SCREAM SCREAM…DARE DROP DARE DROP DARE DROP… Imagica Imagica Imagica

IMAG0626 

Continuing from the last post, October turned out to be the most wonderful and fun-filling month, probably the best month I could have had before gearing up for the CA-Final. At the outset it was Saturday, 19 October 2013 and along with awesome office colleagues we tripped to Adlabs Imagica. The most happening Amusement cum Entertainment Theme Park at present for Mumbaikars.

It was indeed a hot sunny day – the fact which we realized after a cosy air-conditioned drive (Thanks to Divyam’s Car) of 80 odd kilometres from the city (:P incase if you plan to visit then you know what to carry) and the first ride we took was Nitro. It was an OMG moment!! At first I was fearful but yet the thrill to sit in the roller-coaster made me stand for 40 minutes in the queue. Believe me the ride gave a perfect start to the hefty entry fee that we had to pay. It was paisa vasul moment. I had never experienced so much thrill before ever in my life. It was a combination of so many emotions at the same time – #scared, #fear, #scream, #goose bums in the stomach, #happy to accomplish the ride, #unable to speak for a minute, ahaahahaa it was too good. It made me feel “lol” – all other rides are now manageable. If you could sit in Nitro you can go for any other ride.

But to my surprise the very next ride that we took – Scream, was even more thrilling. A combination of what I call “Enterprise & Thunder” in case you have ever visited Essel-World you would know what I am ranting about. Thinking it to be nothing in comparison to Nitro, I barged on the seat and – and – and .. The next 2 minutes of my life are inexpressible!! #thrill at its best #holding Anuj’s hand (without knowing it that I am holding it at first) #flying in the air #beautiful imagica from bird’s eye view #screaming mummy-mummy 😀 Hahaha it was a fabulous moment. *Mazza aa Gaya*

Then the Vintage car – Salimgarh –  Mr. India – Alibaba aur challis chor – Wrath of gods – Rajasaurus river adventure – Mambo chai – I for India – D2 Dare Drop etc etc etc we covered them all all one by one, each ride having its own relevance and uniqueness. In short I call it  a day well spent, A day truly enjoyed and lived for my own-self in last couple of months.

I sincerely recommend you to visit the place whenever you get time. You will love me for sharing my views and planting a thought into your mind to visit, once you return home from the park. Wishing you all a Very Happy and Joyous Diwali and a Prosperous New Year ahead.

IMAG1618IMAG1619IMAG1617IMAG0598_BURST004IMAG0601IMAG0607IMAG0605IMAG0610IMAG0614IMAG0615IMAG0616IMAG0649_BURST002_COVERIMAG0625_BURST003IMAG0634IMAG1612IMAG1613IMG_2494IMAG1622IMG_2503IMG_2497IMG_2496IMG_2502IMG_2523IMG_2521IMG_2516IMG_2514IMAG0603

Published by

A Staunch Believer

I am a relaxed, lazy and a fun loving person.

One thought on “ADLABS IMAGICA !!! :) :) :)”

Leave a comment