My 23 Wishlists Before I complete 23!!!

 

MOSHI – MOSHI Universe….!!! lt feels so great to be back on this space 🙂 🙂 🙂

*Quick Updates* “Exam Over”, “Dengue gone”, “Weakness left”, “Office resumed”, “Madness to begin shortly”

Okay let’s get started.. Deferring period has expired and it’s time for some action. Didn’t get it? Well, I kept this auto-defferment option ON (like literally postponing), all my wish-lists would get filtered by this one question : “ Can this be done post 6th June 2015 ?” Even this blog post! Just can’t imagine how do I get such self-control before my exams, maybe now its deep-rooted in my DNA but yea now that is all behind and it’s time to get some life for myself.

I know it’s already late but as they say, “Better late than Never”, so these 23 things to be accomplished in remaining half of the year.

  1. To learn skipping : I fancy it so much when I see people skipping and always say to myself I too would do it someday.. now is the time..
  2. To visit Great Grand Parents : This has been so long overdue
  3. Watch 24 pending Movies : So all those movies which I had kept on backburners just because of some exam or the other, here is the time I would just watch each and every one of them #acche-din surely!!
  4. Complete 3 Novels – Fictions basically!! “Jo Nesbo – You are really irresistible!” I had read few pages in November and the What happened next curiosity still remains in my head. *This feeling itself is so awesome, I can read what I want to now*
  5. Revive Dancing : Godddd, I have by now forgotten all the learnt steps! I so so so wantu be back to dancing classes *sigh* Probably from September onwards !! *fingers crossed*
  6. Go shopping – Like literally I haven’t done it in a long time now. I don’t recollect when was the last probably that I shopped. Time to give cupboard some new look! Yaaaayyiiiiiii
  7. Learn Samaik Vidhi – Ohh yes this one has to be done, promises and secrets are meant to be kept!
  8. Travel 1 entire day in train : God forbid if I ever have to travel in Mumbai locals except for this one time. So one entire day in Mumbai locals covering all the 3 routes end to end *Western, Central & Harbour” – Surbhi plan a day and let me know! Success of this one relies on you J
  9. Go to Aqua-Imagica – Imagica was awesome and Aqua-Imagica toh ek baar banta hi hai !
  10. Long Drives after 11 @ night – Atleast twice.. I have missed them so much in these past months due to self-house-arrest!! *Hahaha*
  11. Kanheri Caves in Monsoons – this is always a thumbs-up!! Bikes! Rains! Waterfalls! Nature!
  12. A dabba-party dinner at Marine Drive ! I don’t know why dabba party specifically but wishlists don’t always have reason.. *They pop up like just*
  13. Clean up all my drawers and remove each and every book which has been lying for ages now… This probably would be on the next day on which results are out and I pass *hopefully*
  14. Hone up my cooking skills… I have lost touch since 2 years now!!
  15. Start learning a music instrument – either Piano or Guitar or Drums !! This I couldn’t do in school so probably now is the time..
  16. Complete my long pending blog posts.. don’t know why I started onto this post before completing them .. anyways some of them require immediate attention.
  17. Upgrade my music album – this would be more of an addition of latest songs only to my current existing list and yeah car speakers need some repairing too.. :p Such a lazy bum I have been !!!
  18. Take out cousins for a dinner – this is also long overdue #bada-bhai owes one to smarty sweetie cousins.
  19. Collect all my “Pics” and “Selfies” from friends and cousins… Damn my memory card got corrupt and didn’t have any back up, perhaps thanks to the filter question and auto deferment. *Jiske paas hai please don’t wait for me to ask* *saamne se watsapp karo !!*
  20. Go river rafting in Kolhad
  21. Attend 2 events of “The Positivity Project”
  22. Join a Gym.. Body building and muscles building *dole shole* Expect a new dabbang sturdy look in a year!
  23. Read this entire list once every 10 days and do some planning to complete them without disturbing the routine. *This is important, I don’t have any more paid leaves in my kitty*

So  3,           2,           1………. Hooooooooo jayeeeeeeeeeeee shooooru !!!

 

Published by

A Staunch Believer

I am a relaxed, lazy and a fun loving person.

Leave a comment